Lancer Coaches

Fall Sports

Sport Coach Email
Football - Varsity Chris Dickson dickson4c@gmail.com
Beck O’Connor boconnor@smhlancers.org
Brandon Benham bbenham39251@roadrunner.com
Nick Casillo nicholascasillo@yahoo.com
Tom Zaccardo tjzref@gmail.com
Men's Volleyball - Varsity Peter Florczak pnlflor@yahoo.com
Men's Soccer - Varsity Al Franjoine afranjoine@aol.com
Men's Soccer - JV Greg Ross ssorgerg@gmail.com
Women's Volleyball - Varsity Don Pieczynski ivccs@aol.com
Women's Volleyball - JV Lou Gasbarre Gas412000@yahoo.com
Women's Soccer - Varsity Brittany Heist bheist@smhlancers.org
Women's Soccer - JV Erin McCormick emcormick1996@gmail.com
Cross Country - Varsity Charlie Planz Chargers365@aol.com
Golf Mark DiPirro mdipirro@police.lancasterny.gov
Cheer Allison Gardiner

Winter Sports

Sport Coach Email
Men's Basketball - Varsity Paul Rath Prath09@aol.com
Men's Basketball - Varsity Assistant Ryan Hadsall ryanhadsall@yahoo.com
Men's Basketball - Varsity Assistant Brad Murray llmurr1313@gmail.com
Men's Basketball - JV Nick Casillo nicholascasillo@yahoo.com
Men's Basketball - Freshman Ryan Gallo rjl143@verizon.net
Women's Basketball - Varsity Jason Kline jkline@wscschools.org
Women's Basketball - Varsity Assistant Anthony Ottomano aottomano@roadrunner.com
Women's Basketball - Varsity Assistant Bernie Wipperman
Women's Basketball - JV Peter Florczak pnlflor@yahoo.com
Men's Ice Hockey Mark Dantonio hockey@smhlancers.org
Carl Lester Cfl1693@gmail.com
Men's Ice Hockey- JV Scott Hurd
Wrestling Zach Weiss Zachweiss716@gmail.com
Winter Cheerleading Allison Gardiner

Spring Sports

Sport Coach Email
Baseball - Varsity Mike Wagner coachwags4144@netzero.com
Baseball - JV Mike Wagner, Jr.  
Softball - Varsity Kevin Hufford huffordkevin@yahoo.com
Softball - JV Bailey Dolegowski baileydolegowski@gmail.com
Men's Lacrosse - JV Beck O'Connor boconnor@smhlancers.org
Women's Lacrosse - V Victoria Link vlink@sweethomeschools.org
Men's Track & Field Dan Rosati drosati@gmail.com
Women's Track & Field Charlie Planz chargers365@aol.com
Women's Tennis Gillian Wittig gnicwitt@gmail.com