Women’s Soccer

2018 Schedule- Varsity

DATE TIME HOME AWAY LOCATION RESULT
Fri, Aug 24 4:30 PM Maple Grove *Scrimmage St. Mary's Maple Grove
Mon, 8/27 4:30 PM Frontier St. Mary's Frontier HS
Sat, 9/8 7:00 PM Central Valley (Tournament) St. Mary's Central Valley Academy
Sun, 9/9 12:00 PM Unadilla Academy (Tournament) St. Mary's Central Valley Academy
Tues, Sept 11 4:30 PM St. Mary's Mount St. Mary's Westwood Park
Friday, Sept 14 4:30 PM Mount Mercy St. Mary's Pierce Field at Mulroy Park
Mon, Sept 17 7:00 PM Pioneer St. Mary's Pioneer HS
Wed, Sept 19 4:30 PM Nardin St. Mary's Buffalo Soccer Club
Fri, Sept 21 7:00 PM Aquinas St. Mary's Aquinas HS
Sat, Sept 22 11:00 AM Alden St. Mary's Alden Primary School
Tues, Sept 25 4:30 PM Nichols St. Mary's Nichols
Wed, Sept 26 4:30 PM Alleghany-Limestone St. Mary's ALS
Friday, Sept 28 4:30 PM St. Mary's Sacred Heart Westwood Park
Sat, Sept 29 12:30 PM Depew St. Mary's Depew
Mon, Oct 1 7:00 PM East Aurora St. Mary's EA HS
Tues, Oct 2 4:30 PM Mount St. Mary's St. Mary's Irvington Park
Thurs, Oct 4 4:30 PM St. Mary's Nardin Westwood Park
Tues, Oct 9 6:00 PM Pembroke St. Mary's Pembroke HS
Tues, Oct 16 4:30 PM St. Mary's Nichols Westwood Park
Fri, Oct 19 6:00 PM Sacred Heart St. Mary's D'Youville - Dobson Field
Mon, Oct 22 4:30 PM St. Mary's Mount Mercy Westwood Park
Thu, Oct 25 Quarters Higher Seed
Tues, Oct 30 Semis Higher Seed
Nov 3 or 4 Final Canisius College

2018 Schedule - JV

Date Time Home Away Location Result
Mon, 8/27 4:30:00 PM*Scrimmage Frontier St. Mary's Frontier HS
Sat, 9/8 12:00 PM St. Mary's Sacred Heart Lancaster Middle School
Wed, Sept 12 5:30 PM St. Mary's Nardin Lancaster Middle School
Mon, Sept 17 5:00 PM Pioneer St. Mary's Pioneer HS
Tues, Sept 18 4:30 PM St. Mary's Nichols Westwood Park
Wed, Sept 19 5:30 PM St. Mary's Nardin Lancaster Middle School
Fri, Sept 21 5:00 PM Aquinas St. Mary's Aquinas HS
Sat, Sept 22 11:00 AM Alden St. Mary's Alden Primary School
Tues, Sept 25 4:30 PM St. Mary's Nichols Westwood Park
Wed, Sept 26 4:30 PM Alleghany-Limestone St. Mary's ALS
Sat, Sept 29 12:30 PM Depew St. Mary's Depew
Mon, Oct 1 7:00 PM East Aurora St. Mary's EA HS
Tues, Oct 9 4:30 PM Pembroke St. Mary's Pembroke HS
Wed, Oct 10 4:30 PM Sacred Heart St. Mary's ECC North
Fri, Oct 12 4:30 PM Nardin St. Mary's Buffalo Soccer Club
Tues, Oct 16 4:30 PM Nichols St. Mary's Nichols
Fri, Oct 19 4:30 PM St. Mary's Sacred Heart Westwood Park

Varsity Roster

NUMBER NAME GRADE
0 Anya Achytl 12
0 Megan Rose White 12
1 Kate Montesanti 9
2 Shae O'Rourke 9
4 Kailey Kline 12
6 Camryn Moley 9
7 Samantha Carlson 11
8 Sarah Moley 11
9 Skylar Baun 11
11 Jillian Bernas 10
12 Myla Kline 11
13 Kayla Bestpitch 11
14 Hailey Miller 9
15 Ava Hickok 9
16 Gabby Gambino 9
17 Charlotte Pawli 9
19 Teagan O'Rourke 11
20 Carly Howard 9
21 Tara Wanat 12
22 Mia Moore 9
23 Sydney Ottomano 10
24 Rose Sambuchi 9
25 Emily Molnar 12
29 Mary Owczarczak 11

JV Roster

NUMBER NAME GRADE
2 Molly O'Connor 9
5 Anna Valece Bauer 9
6 Haley Himmelsbach 10
8 Erin Hayes 9
9 Grace Monheim 9
10 Kaitlyn Laistner 10
11 Tara Denz 9
12 Allison Shepard 10
13 Sarah Pasternak 10
14 Cheridyn Reidel 9
15 Claire Pickett 9
16 Jane Zygaj 9
17 Grace Kicinski 9
Sophie Menz 10
Ryan Barrett 9
Leah Wierzbowski 9
Shannon Dienes 10