Women’s Basketball (Schedule/Roster)

2018-19 Women's Varsity & JV Basketball Schedule

Date Time Home Away Location
Fri, Nov 30 5:30/7pm St. Mary's Fredonia St. Mary's
Tues, Dec 4 6:00pm St. Mary's Health Sciences St. Mary's VARSITY ONLY
Tues, Dec 11 6:30 PM Will East St. Mary's Will East
Thurs, Dec 13 4:30/6:30 PM St. Mary's Lancaster St. Mary's
Public/Private Challenge
Fri, Dec 14 7:30 PM Grand Island St. Mary's Franklinville HS VARSITY ONLY
Sat, Dec 15 TBD TBD St. Mary's Franklinville HS VARSITY ONLY
Thurs, Dec 20 5/6:30pm Lakeshore St. Mary's Lakeshore HS
Fri, Dec 21 6:00 PM St. Mary's City Honors St. Mary's JV ONLY
Fri, Dec 28 4/6pm TBD St. Mary's Bishop Ludden VARSITY ONLY
Fri, Dec 28 3:00 PM TBD St. Mary's OP
Tournament ( JV ONLY)
Sat, Dec 29 4/6pm TBD St. Mary's Bishop Ludden VARSITY ONLY
Sat, Dec 29 10:30/12pm TBD St. Mary's OP
Tournament ( JV ONLY)
Wed, Jan 2 5:30/7pm St. Mary's Mount St. Mary St. Mary's
Fri, Jan 4 4:30/6pm Mount Mercy St. Mary's
Mount Mercy Academy
Wed, Jan 9 4:30/6pm Cardinal O'Hara St. Mary's
Cardinal O' Hara HS
Fri, Jan 12 2:00 PM St. Mary's Penfield St. Mary's JV ONLY
Mon, Jan 14 5/6:30pm Sacred Heart St. Mary's SHA
Tue, Jan 16 5:00 PM Nichols St. Mary's Nichols VARSITY ONLY
Fri, Jan 18 5:30/7pm St. Mary's Nardin St. Mary's
Wed, Jan 23 5:30/7pm St. Mary's Mount Mercy St. Mary's
Sat, Jan 26 12:00 PM Bishop Kerney St. Mary's Bishop Kearney VARSITY ONLY
Wed, Jan 30 5:30/7pm North East, PA St. Mary's North East HS
Mon, Feb 4 5:30/7pm St. Mary's Cardinal O'Hara St. Mary's
Wed, Feb 6 6:00 PM St. Mary's Nichols St. Mary's VARSITY ONLY
Mon, Feb 11 4:30/6pm Mount St. Mary St. Mary's MSM
Fri, Feb 15 5:30/7pm St. Mary's Sacred Heart St. Mary's
Tue, Feb 19 5:30/7pm Frontier St. Mary's Frontier
Wed, Feb 20 4:30/6pm Nardin St. Mary's Villa Maria

Rosters - Varsity Basketball

Number Last Name First Name Grade
44 Achtyl Ava 10
13 Bish Caitlin 12
10 Ciezki Shay 9
23 Kline Kaylin 9
32 Kline Myla 11
24 Maroney Parris 11
14 Molnar Emily 12
12 Nawojski Margaret 9
40 Nawojski Lauren 11
11 Ottomano Sydney 10
12 Sell Chloe 9
50 Wipperman Tori 12
34 Zanghi Caroline 12

Roster- JV Basketball

Number Last Name First Name Grade
10 Beardi Ally 9
3 Bernas Jill 10
1 Esmond Madison 9
20 Farina Isabella 9
30 Garry Sam 10
24 Kocol Christina 10
4 LaVarnway Grace 9
25 Luksch Abigail 9
5 O'Brien Laura 10
23 Wipperman Aloise 9
2 Wolf Hannah 9
32 Vaccaro Tessa 9