Faculty, Staff, & Board Directory


Name Position Email Phone Number
Mr. Kevin Kelleher Head of School kkelleher@smhlancers.org 716-683-4824 ext. 249
Mr. Rob Cavallari Chief Operating Officer rcavallari@smhlancers.org 716-683-4824 ext. 213
Ms. Andrea Drabik Dean of Student Life & Enrollment adrabik@smhlancers.org 716-683-4824 ext. 211
Mr. Beck O'Connor Dean of Student Affairs boconnor@smhlancers.org 716-683-4824 ext. 237
Mr. Keith Junik Dean of Academic Affairs kjunik@smhlancers.org 716-683-4824 ext. 228
Mr. Mark Tramont Vice President of Advancement mtramont@smhlancers.org 716-683-4824

Counseling Center

Name Position Email Phone Number
Mr. Keith Kidder Counseling Center - Administrative Assistant kkidder@smhlancers.org 716-683-2349
Fax - 716-683-4958
Mrs. Wendy Kimpel Counselor for Students M to Z wkimpel@smhlancers.org 716-683-2349 ext. 219
Mrs. Jamie Whitwood Director of College Counseling / Students A to L jwhitwood@smhlancers.org 716-683-2349 ext. 220
Ms. Megan Erway Substitute for Mrs. Whitwood / Students A to L merway@smhlancers.org 716-683-2349


Name Position Email Phone Number
Mrs. Melanie Adams Director of Tuition & Financial Aid madams@smhlancers.org 716-683-4824  ext. 226
Mr. Doug Buczak Director of Development & Alumni Relations dbuczaki@smhlancers.org 716-683-4824  ext. 225
Mrs. Cleo Weiss Attendance attendance@smhlancers.org 716-683-4824  ext. 210
Mrs. Noelle Dugas Advancement Office Admin Assistant ndugas@smhlancers.org 716-683-4824
Mr. Ryan Gallo Diversity Coordinator / Student Athlete Academic Support rgallo@smhlancers.org 716-683-4824
Ms. Tracy Hangen School Nurse thangen@smhlancers.org 716-683-4824  ext. 220
Fax - 716-683-4958
Ms. Amy Kawa Director of Marketing and Communications akawa@smhlancers.org 716-683-4824  ext. 215
Colleen Kowalski Kitchen Manager ckowalski@smhlancers.org 716-683-4824  ext. 236
Mrs. Cleo Weiss Administrative Assistant cweiss@smhlancers.org 716-683-4824 ext. 210
Mr. Zachary Weiss Director of Athletics zweiss@smhlancers.org 716-683-4824 ext. 250


Name Position Email Extension
Mr. Matthew Ard Social Studies Chair mard@smhlancers.org 716-683-4824 ext. 327
Mrs. Kelly Barry Phys Ed. / Health / Religion kbarry@smhlancers.org 716-683-4824 ext. 302
Mr. Richard Christian Art rchristian@smhlancers.org 716-683-4824 ext. 313
Deacon Robb Ciezki Campus Minister/Religion rciezki@smhlancers.org 716-683-4824
Mr. Philip Conner Science pconner@smhlancers.org 716-683-4824 ext. 306
Mr. Albert Derrico Science aderrico@smhlancers.org 716-683-4824 ext. 307
Mr. Jason Dormann Science jdormann@smhlancers.org 716-683-4824
Mrs. Mary Kate Dvorak Spanish mkdvorak@smhlancers.org 716-683-4824 ext. 323
Mr. Peter Herr History pherr@smhlancers.org 716-683-4824 ext. 311
Mrs. Diane Jackson English djackson@smhlancers.org 716-683-4824 ext. 303
Mrs. Emily Junik Social Studies ejunik@smhlancers.org 716-683-4824 ext. 309
Mr. Ryan Kaminski Music rkaminski@smhlancers.org 716-683-4824 ext. 316
Mrs. Violeta Larson Spanish/French vlarson@smhlancers.org 716-683-4824
Mr. Max Mauro English mmauro@smhlancers.org 716-683-4824 ext. 315
Mr. Paul Meyerhofer Computer Science Chair pmeyerhofer@smhlancers.org 716-683-4824 ext. 317
Mr. Beck O'Connor Religion boconnor@smhlancers.org 716-683-4824
Mrs. Cindy Powers Religion Chair cpowers@smhlancers.org 716-683-4824 ext. 319
Mr. Josh Puzan Science jpuzan@smhlancers.org 716-683-4824
Mrs. Nicole Roberson English Chair nroberson@smhlancers.org 716-683-4824 ext. 325
Ms. Mae Roberts Social Studies mroberts@smhlancers.org 716-683-4824
Ms. Heather Ruhland English / Arts Chair / Dance hruhland@smhlancers.org 716-683-4824 ext. 321
Mr. Mark Rzemek Phys Ed.  / Health Chair mrzemek@smhlancers.org 716-683-4824 ext. 234
Ms. Maria Schaffstall Math mschaffstall@smhlancers.org 716-683-4824 ext. 322
Mr. CJ Tripi Math  ctripi@smhlancers.org 716-683-4824
Mrs. Lynn Tytka Math Chair  ltytka@smhlancers.org 716-683-4824 ext. 324
Ms. Jessica Urbino Math jurbino@smhlancers.org 716-683-4824
Ms. Leah Voit Social Studies lvoit@smhlancers.org 716-683-4824
Mrs. Kathy Walh-Henshaw Science kwalhhenshaw@smhlancers.org 716-683-4824 ext. 326

Board of Trustees

Nicholas Fiume
Evelyn Hamilton
Vice Chair
Michael Sobotka '04
LuAnne Brown '77 Maureen Denman Mark DiPirro Christopher Hoffman '14
Chris Horvatits '09 Jane Denz Kney '72  Ruth McManus Joseph Moreno
Dean Ramirez Rev. Dave Richards Emeritus - Karen E. Penfold Emeritus - Dale Volker