Faculty, Staff, & Board Directory

Leadership

Name Position Email Phone Number
Mr. Kevin Kelleher Head of School kkelleher@smhlancers.org 716-683-4824 ext. 349
Mr. Rob Cavallari Chief Operating Officer rcavallari@smhlancers.org 716-683-4824 ext. 313
Ms. Andrea Drabik Dean of Student Life & Enrollment adrabik@smhlancers.org 716-683-4824 ext. 311
Mr. Beck O'Connor Dean of Student Affairs boconnor@smhlancers.org 716-683-4824 ext. 310
Mr. Keith Junik Dean of Academic Affairs kjunik@smhlancers.org 716-683-4824 ext. 328
Mr. Mark Tramont Vice President of Advancement mtramont@smhlancers.org 716-683-4824 ext. 337

Counseling Center

Name Position Email Phone Number
Mr. Keith Kidder Counseling Center - Administrative Assistant kkidder@smhlancers.org 716-683-4824 ext. 316
Fax - 716-683-4958
Ms. Megan Erway Counselor for Students A - F merway@smhlancers.org 716-683-4824 ext. 317
Ms. Saima Horab Counselor for Students G - Mc shorab@smhlancers.org 716-683-4824 ext. 319
Mrs. Wendy Kimpel Counselor for Students Md - Z wkimpel@smhlancers.org 716-683-4824 ext. 318

Staff

Name Position Email Phone Number
Mrs. Melanie Adams Director of Tuition & Financial Aid madams@smhlancers.org 716-683-4824  ext. 326
Mr. Doug Buczak Director of Development & Alumni Relations dbuczak@smhlancers.org 716-683-4824  ext. 325
Mrs. Lindsey DiGiacomo Assistant Dean of Enrollment ldigiacomo@smhlancers.org 716-683-4824 ext. 327
Mrs. Noelle Dugas Advancement Office Admin Assistant ndugas@smhlancers.org 716-683-4824 ext. 323
Mr. Ryan Gallo Diversity Coordinator / Student Advisor rgallo@smhlancers.org 716-683-4824 ext. 332
Ms. Tracy Hangen School Nurse thangen@smhlancers.org 716-683-4824  ext. 321
Fax - 716-683-4958
Mr. Chris Hoffman Driver Education Coordinator choffman@smhlancers.org 716-683-4824  ext. 308
Fax - 716-683-4958
Ms. Amy Kawa Director of Marketing and Communications akawa@smhlancers.org 716-683-4824  ext. 315
Colleen Kowalski Kitchen Manager ckowalski@smhlancers.org 716-683-4824  ext. 336
Mrs. Cleo Weiss Attendance / Main Office cweiss@smhlancers.org /  attendance@smhlancers.org 716-683-4824 ext. 300
Mr. Zachary Weiss Director of Athletics zweiss@smhlancers.org 716-683-4824 ext. 335
Mr. Tim Williams Athletic Trainer twilliams@smhlancers.org 716-683-4824 ext. 340

Faculty

Name Position Email Extension
Mr. Matthew Ard Social Studies Chair mard@smhlancers.org 716-683-4824 ext. 113
Mrs. Kelly Barry Phys Ed. / Health / Religion kbarry@smhlancers.org 716-683-4824 ext. 201
Mrs. Jessica Bukowski Math jbukowski@smhlancers.org 716-683-4824 ext. 215
Mr. Richard Christian Art rchristian@smhlancers.org 716-683-4824 ext. 118
Deacon Robb Ciezki Campus Minister/Religion rciezki@smhlancers.org 716-683-4824 ext. 214
Mr. Philip Conner Science pconner@smhlancers.org 716-683-4824 ext. 205
Mr. Albert Derrico Science aderrico@smhlancers.org 716-683-4824 ext. 211
Mr. Jason Dormann Science jdormann@smhlancers.org 716-683-4824 ext. 212
Mrs. Mary Kate Dvorak Spanish mkdvorak@smhlancers.org 716-683-4824 ext. 121
Mr. Peter Herr History pherr@smhlancers.org 716-683-4824 ext. 213
Mrs. Diane Jackson English djackson@smhlancers.org 716-683-4824 ext. 108
Mrs. Emily Junik Social Studies ejunik@smhlancers.org 716-683-4824 ext. 111
Mr. Ryan Kaminski Music rkaminski@smhlancers.org 716-683-4824 ext. 119
Mrs. Violeta Larson Spanish/French vlarson@smhlancers.org 716-683-4824 ext. 122
Mr. Max Mauro English mmauro@smhlancers.org 716-683-4824 ext. 110
Mr. Paul Meyerhofer Computer Science Chair pmeyerhofer@smhlancers.org 716-683-4824 ext. 223
Mr. Beck O'Connor Religion boconnor@smhlancers.org 716-683-4824 ext. 310
Mrs. Cindy Powers Religion Chair cpowers@smhlancers.org 716-683-4824 ext. 216
Mr. Josh Puzan Science jpuzan@smhlancers.org 716-683-4824 ext. 224
Mrs. Nicole Roberson English Chair nroberson@smhlancers.org 716-683-4824 ext. 107
Ms. Mae Roberts Social Studies mroberts@smhlancers.org 716-683-4824 ext. 112
Ms. Heather Ruhland English / Arts Chair / Dance hruhland@smhlancers.org 716-683-4824 ext. 109
Mr. Mark Rzemek Phys Ed.  / Health Chair mrzemek@smhlancers.org 716-683-4824 ext. 101
Ms. Maria Schaffstall Math mschaffstall@smhlancers.org 716-683-4824 ext. 218
Mr. CJ Tripi Math  ctripi@smhlancers.org 716-683-4824 ext. 217
Mrs. Lynn Tytka Math Chair  ltytka@smhlancers.org 716-683-4824 ext. 220
Ms. Leah Voit Social Studies lvoit@smhlancers.org 716-683-4824 ext. 114
Mrs. Kathy Walh-Henshaw Science kwalhhenshaw@smhlancers.org 716-683-4824 ext. 222

Board of Trustees

Nicholas Fiume
Chair
Evelyn Hamilton
Vice Chair
Michael Sobotka '04
Secretary
LuAnne Brown '77 Maureen Denman Mark DiPirro Christopher Hoffman '14
Chris Horvatits '09 Jane Denz Kney '72  Ruth McManus Joseph Moreno
Dean Ramirez Rev. Dave Richards Emeritus - Karen E. Penfold Emeritus - Dale Volker