Faculty, Staff, & Board Directory

Leadership

Name Position Email Phone Number
Mr. Kevin Kelleher Head of School kkelleher@smhlancers.org 716-683-4824 ext. 349
Mr. Mark Tramont Chief Financial Officer mtramont@smhlancers.org 716-683-4824 ext. 313
Ms. Andrea Drabik Dean of Student Life & Enrollment adrabik@smhlancers.org 716-683-4824 ext. 311
Mr. Keith Junik Dean of Academic Affairs kjunik@smhlancers.org 716-683-4824 ext. 328
Mrs. Cleo Weiss Assistant Principal - Discipline cweiss@smhlancers.org 716-683-4824 ext. 330

Counseling Center

Name Position Email Phone Number
Ms. Megan Erway Counselor for Students A - F merway@smhlancers.org 716-683-4824 ext. 317
Ms. Saima Horab Counselor for Students G - M shorab@smhlancers.org 716-683-4824 ext. 319
Mrs. Wendy Kimpel Counselor for Students N - Z wkimpel@smhlancers.org 716-683-4824 ext. 318
Mr. Keith Kidder Counseling Center - Administrative Assistant kkidder@smhlancers.org 716-683-4824 ext. 316
Fax - 716-683-4958

Staff

Name Position Email Phone Number
Mrs. Melanie Adams Director of Tuition & Financial Aid madams@smhlancers.org 716-683-4824  ext. 326
Ms. Lindsey Fattey Director of Special Events lfattey@smhlancers.org 716-683-4824  ext. 327
Ms. Tracy Hangen School Nurse thangen@smhlancers.org 716-683-4824  ext. 321
Fax - 716-683-4958
Mrs. Erica Mineo Attendance / Main Office Coordinator emineo@smhlancers.org 716-683-4824  ext. 300
Ms. Amy Kawa Director of Marketing and Communications akawa@smhlancers.org 716-683-4824  ext. 315
Mr. Beck O'Connor Director of Development boconnor@smhlancers.org 716-683-4824  ext. 325
Mr. Zachary Weiss Director of Athletics zweiss@smhlancers.org 716-683-4824 ext. 335
Mr. Tim Williams Athletic Trainer twilliams@smhlancers.org 716-683-4824 ext. 340
Christa Wyzykowski Kitchen Manager cafeteria@smhlancers.org 716-683-4824  ext. 336
Mr. Chris Hoffman Driver Education Coordinator choffman@smhlancers.org 716-683-4824  ext. 308
Fax - 716-683-4958

Faculty

Name Position Email Extension
Mr. Matthew Ard Social Studies Chair mard@smhlancers.org 716-683-4824 ext. 113
Mrs. Kelly Barry Phys Ed. / Health / Religion kbarry@smhlancers.org 716-683-4824 ext. 201
Mrs. Beth Cardamone Social Studies bcardamone@smhlancers.org 716-683-4824 ext. 112
Mrs. Jessica Bukowski Math jbukowski@smhlancers.org 716-683-4824 ext. 215
Mr. Richard Christian Art rchristian@smhlancers.org 716-683-4824 ext. 118
Deacon Robb Ciezki Campus Minister / Religion rciezki@smhlancers.org 716-683-4824 ext. 214
Mr. Philip Conner Science pconner@smhlancers.org 716-683-4824 ext. 205
Mr. Albert Derrico Science aderrico@smhlancers.org 716-683-4824 ext. 211
Mr. Jason Dormann Science jdormann@smhlancers.org 716-683-4824 ext. 212
Mrs. Mary Kate Dvorak Spanish mkdvorak@smhlancers.org 716-683-4824 ext. 121
Mr. Peter Herr History pherr@smhlancers.org 716-683-4824 ext. 200
Mrs. Emily Junik Social Studies ejunik@smhlancers.org 716-683-4824 ext. 111
Mrs. Violeta Larson Spanish vlarson@smhlancers.org 716-683-4824 ext. 122
Mr. Max Mauro English mmauro@smhlancers.org 716-683-4824 ext. 110
Mr. Beck O'Connor Religion / Social Studies boconnor@smhlancers.org 716-683-4824 ext. 310
Mrs. Auguste Pautler Religion apautler@smhlancers.org 716-683-4824 ext. 213
Ms. Julie Pijacki English jpijacki@smhlancers.org 716-683-4824 ext. 108
Mrs. Cindy Powers Religion Chair cpowers@smhlancers.org 716-683-4824 ext. 216
Mr. Josh Puzan Science jpuzan@smhlancers.org 716-683-4824 ext. 224
Mrs. Nicole Roberson English Chair nroberson@smhlancers.org 716-683-4824 ext. 107
Ms. Heather Ruhland English / Arts Chair / Dance hruhland@smhlancers.org 716-683-4824 ext. 109
Mr. Mark Rzemek Phys Ed.  / Health Chair mrzemek@smhlancers.org 716-683-4824 ext. 101
Ms. Maria Schaffstall Math mschaffstall@smhlancers.org 716-683-4824 ext. 218
Mrs. Leah Tytka Social Studies lvoit@smhlancers.org 716-683-4824 ext. 114
Mrs. Lynn Tytka Math Chair ltytka@smhlancers.org 716-683-4824 ext. 220
Mrs. Kathy Walh-Henshaw Science kwalhhenshaw@smhlancers.org 716-683-4824 ext. 222
Mr. David Weiss Computer Technology dweiss@smhlancers.org 716-683-4824 ext. 223
Ms. Nicole Wightman Math nwightman@smhlancers.org 716-683-4824 ext. 217

Board of Trustees

Nicholas Fiume
Chair
Evelyn Hamilton
Vice Chair
Michael Sobotka '04
Secretary
LuAnne Brown '77 Trish Casillo Maureen Denman
Mark DiPirro '86 Christopher Hoffman '14 Chris Horvatits '09
Ruth McManus Dean Ramirez Justin Reid
Mark Wood '77 Emeritus - Karen E. Penfold Emeritus - Dale Volker