Women’s Lacrosse

2021 Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time
Wednesday, May 5 @Mt. St. Mary Adams Field 6 p.m.
Saturday, May 8 @Mt. Mercy Pierce Field at Mulroy Park 1 p.m.
Monday, May 10 @Nichols Nichols High School 4:30 p.m.
Wednesday, May 12 vs. Sacred Heart Westwood Park Turf  4:30 p.m.
Saturday, May 15 @Mt. St. Mary Green Acres 11 a.m.
Monday, May 17 @Buffalo Seminary Larkin Field 4:30 p.m.
Friday, May 21 vs. Nardin Westwood Park Turf  4:30 p.m.
Saturday, May 22 @Sacred Heart Highmark Stadium, Youth Football Field 11 a.m.
Monday, May 24 vs. Nichols Westwood Park Turf  4:30 p.m.
Tuesday, June 1 @High Seed Playoff Game TBD
Wednesday, June 2 @High Seed Playoff Game TBD

 

 

2021 Roster - Coming Soon