2018-19 National Honor Society Class Inducted

St. Mary’s celebrated the best and brightest the school has to offer with the induction of 30 new members into the Marian Chapter of the National Honor Society. These students represent the best of the four pillars of NHS: scholarship, service, leadership, and character. The future is bright for this group, and we cannot wait to see all of the things they accomplish over the rest of their time at SMH!

The new members are (in alphabetical order): Kayla Bestpitch, Sara Bojarski, Kelly Cleversley, Allison Cole, Grace Haxton, McKenzie Jensen, Marguerite Kellner, Myla Kline, Jennamae Lipiarz, Julia Livingston, Daniel May, Samuel Mickel, Ava Miller, Brendan Murty, Madison Nuttle, Rebecca O’Connor, Mary Owczarczak, Caleigh Pfalzer, Rachel Pokornowski, Nicholas Pronobis, Emily Renkas, Marie Rhodes, Emma Ridolfi, Matthew Rosinski, Destiny Severn, Carolynn Steffens, Kerry Sullivan, Jillian Szeluga, Jacob Wilk, and Jeffrey Zoyhofski