Men’s Volleyball

2018 - JV and Varsity Schedule

Date Time Home Away Location Result
Sat, Sept 8 8:00 AM BNCC Tournament *Varsity ONLY BNCC Tournament
Thurs, Sept 13 4:30/6pm Iroquios St. Mary's Iroquois High School
Tues, Sept 18 6:30 PM Canisius St. Mary's Canisius High School
Sat, Sept 22 8:00 AM Sweet Home Touranment *Varsity ONLY Sweet Home High School
Mon, Sept 24 5/6:30pm Lancaster St.Mary's Lancaster High School
Tues, Sept 25 5:00 PM St. Mary's *VARSITY ONLY/JV scrimamge to follow East Aurora St. Mary's High School
Wed, Sept 26 5:00 PM Cardinal O'Hara *VARSITY ONLY St. Mary's Cardinal O'Hara
Fri, Sept 28 5/6:30pm St. Joe's St. Mary's St. Joe's
Mon, Oct 1 5/6:30pm West Seneca East St.Mary's West Seneca East
Tues, Oct 2 5:00 PM St. Mary's *VARSITY ONLY O'Hara St. Mary's High School
Thurs, Oct 4 4:30/6pm St. Mary's St. Joe's St. Mary's High School
Fri, Oct 5 4:30/6pm St. Mary's Iroquois St. Mary's High School
Sat, Oct 6 All Day Lockport Tournament *VARSITY ONLY Lockport High School
Tues, Oct 9 5/6:30pm St. Francis St. Mary's St. Francis High School
Wed, 10/10 5:00 PM East Aurora *Varsity ONLY/ JV scrimmage to follow St. Mary's East Aurora High School
Thurs, Oct 11 4:30/6pm St. Mary's Canisius St. Mary's High School
Mon, Oct 15 4:30/6pm St. Mary's St. Francis St. Mary's High School
Thurs, Oct 18 5/6:30pm Will North St. Mary's Will North High School
Wed, Oct 24 4:30/6pm St. Mary's Hutch Tech St. Mary's High School
Tues, Oct 30 Semi Finals Higher Seed
Thurs, Nov 1 Finals O'Hara

Roster

NUMBER NAME GRADE
Jack Bojarski 9
Sam Knospe 9
Will Kukuleca 9
Sean Brown 10
Jake Wilk 12
Max Swiatek 11
Ben Stegmeier 10
Ethan Craddock 12
Brandon Thome 10
Austin Walsh 12
Nick Pronobis 12
Josh Czuprynski 9
Scott Ziomek 9
Jacob Allesandra 9
Donald McCormick 9
Derrick Linde 9
Mike Measer 12