Senior Athletic Award Winners

On Wednesday, June 14th, we celebrated our End-of-Year Sports Banquet, honoring the senior athletes who earned the right to be represented in the St. Mary’s Athletics hallway as a winner. The following awards were given out at the ceremony:
– Fr. Dominic Giles Female Athlete of the Year – Isabella Becker
– Fr. Dominic Giles Male Athlete of the Year – Jacob Dantonio
– Dick Woj Award – Nasier Starks and William Lindstrom
– Varsity Club Harry Paul Memorial Award – Brayden Monk
– Joe Monin Hustle Award – Claire DeAngelis and Tyler Warmington
– Ken Jakubowski Award for Dedication in Sports – Elle Yuhas
As we wrap this year up, and move on to summer, let’s look back on some of the individual team awards from across the 2022-23 calendar of sports! You can view the slideshow of winners here.