Lancers Induct Five Into Lancaster Youth Bureau Hall of Fame

This year, five Lancers were inducted into the Lancaster Youth Bureau Hall of Fame. Sending our sincerest congratulations to Anya Achtyl ’19, Caitlin Bish ’19, Lauren Nawojski ’20, Brianna Propis ’19, and Jillian Szeluga ’20! Such a well-deserved honor.

Junior Jillian Szeluga also honored Russell Salvatore from Russell’s Steaks, Chops & More as one of the unsung heroes of the Lancaster community with an essay she wrote.

These Lancers join the ranks of other St. Mary’s alumni who have come before them and are also in the Hall of Fame: Andrew John Adolf, Stephanie Baran, Katie Bookmiller, Eric Brown, Mike Fattey, Jake Fay, Joe Falding, Alexandra Casillo, Lori Ceppaglia, Joelle Cianciosa, Kendra Ciezki, Daniel Cress, Chelsea Goldyn, Chris Horvatits, Susannah Kaye, Elizabeth Knittel, Megan Koscielniak, Eric Miller, Andre’a Muccigrosso, Chelsea Okon, Katie Bookmiller, Kristen Stoczynski, Erica Swannie, Emily Trepacz, Tom Trzepacz, Joe Trzepacz, Kaitlyn Tytka, Matthew J Walter, Andrew Wargo, Kristen Warner, Madeline Wnuk, and Mr. Pete Herr.